“Vamos ajudar a introduzir o Brazil no mundo do Curling”

Padrão

Yes!!! quem nao tem inventa 😀 E eis me aqui inventando mais uma…agora estou jogando Curling e perdidamente apaixonada pelo esporte! 😀

E para nossa alegria os Brasileiros nao ficam atras no curling, vamos ajudar o Brazil a se involver mais nesse esporte tao legal! 😉

A Curling Team Proves Not All Brazilian Sweepers Play Soccer

“That Patzke knew Brazil had a team at all shows how fast even sketchy word travels in curling circles. The team’s four curlers — Marcelo Mello, Celso Kossaka, Luis Silva and Cesar Santos — were not known to the Brazilian Ice Sports Federation until early 2008, a few months after they took up the game as a lark between graduate studies and work at the University of Sherbrooke in Quebec.

For Mello, winning or losing is not the point. “We are not really thinking much about that,” he said. “What we really want is to help introduce Brazil in the curling world.”

Big USA, Brazil curling weekend

Veja, que delicia!!!!

Eu jah estou plantando minha sementinha, Brasileirinha jogando curling no Alaska!!!! 😉

LET’S GO BRAZIL!!!!!!!!

Deixe uma resposta

